Eric Reed (Piano)
Ben Williams (Bass)
John Beasley (Piano)
Sam Barsh (Keys)
Benjamin Shepherd (Bass, Electric Bass)
Jonathan Pinson (Drums)
Nick Mancini (Vibes)
Jesse Palter (Vox)
Michael Mayo (Vox)
Danny Janklow (Alto Saxophone, Alto Flute)

Produced by Danny Janklow, John Beasley, Alex Chaloff
Engineered/Mixed by Alex Chaloff
Mastered by Nate Wood



1) Philafornia – Danny Janklow
2) Bad Reception – Danny Janklow
3) Hidden Treasure – Danny Janklow
4) Creep – Tom York (Radiohead)
5) Roastmaster – Sam Barsh
6) Gemini Vibe – Danny Janklow
7) Lolobai – Danny Janklow
8) Calor del Momento – Danny Janklow
9) All in the Name of You – Danny Janklow
10) Serene State of Love – Danny Janklow

Additional information


CD, Digital Download